1450086_593750830660571_531754912_n

1450086_593750830660571_531754912_n

Welcome to the Vinylmation Kingdom, Custom Showcase.  We wanted to show off the latest Custom Vinylmation series from Miranda Legendre, which go on sale later today.

Here is my new Muppet Babies Series! (Minus the Secret Chaser)

This series goes on sale (Friday, November 8th) at 7:00 PST (9:00 CST, 10:00 EST).

At the time above, they will be available for sale at:…
http://mirandalegendreartworks.bigcartel.com/product/muppet-babies-custom-vinylmation-series

They are $70 shipped per blind box (US Only) and there is no limit to how many boxes you may purchase.

Thanks for the support!

1391514_583314188370902_2049050875_n 1380604_583792501656404_1361147074_n 1381637_586538148048506_347759449_n 1377567_586128818089439_354926033_n 1380326_589421324426855_2118610967_n 1384128_586992534669734_2028978113_n 1394309_587759507926370_327221386_n 537999_591963010839353_418613497_n 941297_593749780660676_1104814697_n 1424477_592492044119783_1770678961_n 1466319_593750103993977_1717612165_n

If you’re a Custom Artist who would like to be featured in our Custom Showcase, feel free to contact me either by email (Roger@Vinylmationkingdom.com), Twitter (@RogPalmerUK) or via Facebook.

If you love Custom Vinylmation’s as much as we here at Vinylmation Kingdom do, then check out our Facebook Group “Artists Unleashed” which is all about Custom Vinylmations.

aubanner